[Black Rose Café] Cover Update #2

English || Deutsch
brc-otome-title-1


As we promised here you have the full cover of the otome Version. The full view of the café and the full cover for the Boys love Version will be uploaded in the next few days. The cover of the BL Version will be uploaded on Thursday at the latest.

To be honest, this is the first big picture that I drew with my graphics tablet… It’s awesome what you can do with a graphics tablet! Thanks to my partner Ki-chan the café even looks ok. \(T∇T)/ Hahaha… Thanks for all the tipps and tricks in regards to painting and doing shadow effects, Ki!!! *hug*

Anyways…Ki really came after me for being so slow with drawing the café… but I totally deserved it! It took me a total of three days. Three full days… I hope I will be quicker soon….^^

Please look forward to more updates soon, we’re giving it our all! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

line

Wie versprochen, seht ihr nun das volle Cover der Otome Version. Der volle Background für das Café sowie das Titelbild im Spiel für die Otome Version wird in den nächsten Tagen hochgeladen. Das Cover der BL Version wird spätestens am Donnerstag hochgeladen.

Ehrlich gesagt… das Hintergrundbild für das Café ist wirklich das erste große Bild, dass ich auf meinem neuen Zeichentablett gezeichnet habe… Ich bin begeistert, was man mit so einem Tablett alles machen kann! Dank meiner Partnerin Ki-chan sieht das Café sogar nach etwas aus. \(T∇T)/ Hahaha… Danke für die ganzen Tipps für’s Ausmalen und die Schatteneffekte, Ki!!! *knuff*

Anyways… Ki hat mir kräftig in den Po getreten, weil ich so langsam beim Café zeichnen war…. Ich habe es verdient! Ich habe insgesamt 3 Tage gebraucht. 3 volle Tage… Ich hoffe, ich werde bald schneller…. ^^

Freut Euch schon mal auf die nächsten Updates, wir arbeiten gerade mit allem was wir haben! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Leave a Reply

